Dates of the live bands playing in the local pubs around Harlow, Sawbridgeworth, Bishop’s Stortford, Ware and Hoddesdon.

Some entertainment may be subject to change so please check with the venue first.

 

Live Music 2019

The Heart & Club

Pypers Hatch,
Harlow,  CM20 3NG

Sat 27th Apr     Charlies Aunt

Sat 25th May    Charlies Aunt

Sat 8th Jun       The Elevators

Sat 3rd Aug      Charlies Aunt

Sat 2nd Nov      Charlies Aunt

 

The Three Horseshoes

Three Horseshoes Rd,
Harlow CM19 4HB

Tel:  01279 248542

Fri 31st May     Juke

Sat 1st Jun        Fubar

Sat 3rd Aug      Fubar

Sat 5th Oct       Fubar

The Shark,

Hobtoe Road,
Colt Hatch,
Harlow, CM20 1TH

Tel:  01279 416297

 Sat 25th May    Fubar

Sat 1st Jun        Naked Apes

Sat 15th Jun     Beat the Beast

Sat 29th Jun     Beggar

The Purple Emperor,

Burgoyne Hatch,
Momples Road,
Harlow, CM20 3EH

Tel:  01279 439375

Sat 20th Apr   Scam 69

Fri 26th Apr     Cadence

Sat 27th Apr    The Rising

Sat 4th May      The Rising

Sat 18th May   Cupid Stunts

Fri 31st May    Charlies Aunt

Sat 1st Jun      GladRagz

Fri 7th Jun      The Limit

 

Burnt Mill Snooker & Social Club

Edinburgh Way,
Harlow CM20 2DQ

Tel: 01279 423174

Sat 20th Apr Risky Notes

Marigolds,

Harlow Cricket Club,
Chippingfield,
Harlow,  CM17 0DJ

Tel:  01279 423582

 

Fri 26th Apr     Nigel PriceQuaetet

Fri 17th May    The Untouchables

Fri 31st May    Cannonball Adderley Tribute

Fri 14th Jun    Stevie Smiths Sin House

Harlow War Memorial Institute,

15 Garden Terrace Road,
Harlow,
Essex CM17 OAT

Tel:  01279 866242

 Sat 18th May     GladRagz

Sat 1st Jun         Charlies Aunt

Sat 22nd Jun    Repertoire Dogs

Sat 6th Jul        Cadence

The Essex Skipper

The Stow, Harlow CM20 3AS
Tel: 01279 434218

 Thu 25th Apr     ReMark Jam Night

Thu 39th May    ReMark Jam Night

Fri 5th Jul         Saviours

Sat 7th Sep       Cheap Thrills

Fri 4th Oct        Saviours

Fri 6th Dec        Saviours

Paringdon Sports & Social Club

Paringdon Road,
Harlow, CM19 4QT

Tel:  01279 418411

Sat 8th Jun       Repertoire Dogs

Fri 27th Aug     Triple X
Sat 14th Sep     Repertoire Dogs

Sat 9th Nov      Repertoire Dogs

The Cock Inn,

Cock Green,
Three Horseshoes Road,
Harlow, CM19 4HB

Tel:  01279 423921

Fri 26th Apr      Just Kiddin

Fri 3rd May       Fubar

Fri 7th Jun        Goat Patrol

Fri 5th Jul         Fubar

Fri 2nd Aug       Adrenalin

Fri 25th Oct      Fubar

Fri 29th Nov     Just Kiddin

Fri 6th Dec        Fubar

The Herald

Broadley Road,
Harlow, Essex, CM19 5RD
Tel: 01279 437965

Wed 17th Apr    The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 19th Apr      Repertoire Dogs

Fri 26th Apr     Randydoorholes

Wed 1st May    The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 3rd May      Murder of Crows

Fri 10th May    Howlin’ George & The MOJO Bones

Wed 15th May  The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 17th May    Yellowhouse

Fri 31st May   The Alan Linfoot Band

 

The Drinker Moth

Ployters Road, Harlow,
Essex cm18 7PS

Tel: 01279 436997

Sat 20th Apr     The Elevators

Sat 27th  Apr    ReMark

Fri 7th Jun       Scam 69

Sat 13th Jul     De Realgood

The Queens Head

26 Churchgate Street, Harlow
Essex CM17 0JT

Tel:  01279 427266

Sun 21st Apr     The Elevatoes

The Crown,

40, Market Street,
Old Harlow CM17 0AQ

Tel: 01279 808969

 Sat 20th Apr       The Statins

Sat 27th Apr       The Runaways

Sat 18th May      Illicit

Sat 25th May     Hamwahs

Sat 1st Jun         Barney & The Rubbles

Sat 15th Jun     The Stolians

The Gate,

81, London Road,
Sawbridgeworth,
Herts CM21 9JJ

Tel:  01279 722313

 Sat 11th May    The Stolians

Sat 8th Jun       The Stolians

Sat 13th Jul      The Stolians

The Marne Inn,

Thorley Park Centre,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 4EG

Tel:  01279 652101

Sat 4th May      Repertoire Dogs

Sat 1st Jun       Expose

Sat 1st Jun       Saviours

Sat 1st Jun      Shoasis

Sat 1st Jun     The Rising

Sat 15th Jun     Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 6th Jul       Scam 69

Sat 3rd Aug    Sax on Fire

Sat 7th Sep     The Kazans

Sat 5th Oct       Goat Patrol

Sat 3rd Nov    The Eighties Band

The Rose & Crown,

16, Station Road,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 3BL

Tel:  01279 652515

 Thu 18th Apr     Canibal Animal / A Few Too Many

Fri 19th Apr       The Americas /Arcades plus special guests

Sat 20th Apr     Fubar

Fri 26rh Apr    Kris Ambrose

Sat 27th Apr     Tribe

Sat 11th May    Hamwahs

Fri 17th May   Rylans Heath / Joe Turone

Sat 18th May  Easy Tiger

Sat 25th May  Vernfest Music Festival

Sun 26th May Vernfest Music Festival

Fri 31sr May  Gold Tooth Reptiles plus special guests

Sat 1st Jun  Blues Export

Sat 8th Jun  Afterlife

Sat 15th Jun  Wonkey Donkey

Sat 22nd Jun     The Luminectric

Sat 29th Jun  Fubar

The Cock Inn,

2, Stansted Road,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 2DX

Tel:  07776203842

Sat 18th May    Repertoire Dogs

Sat 25th May    Guilty Pleasures

Sat 8th Jun       Fubar

Sat 22nd Jun   Goat Patrol

Sat 22nd Jun     The 2FBS

The Half Moon,

31 North Street,
Bishops Stortford,|
Herts, CM23 2LD

Tel:  01279 834500

 

Fri 12th Jul       Guilty Pleasures

Fri 23rd Aug    Jumble of Chords

The White Swan,

Hoddesdon High Street,
Hoddesdon,
Herts EN11 8TN

Tel:  01992 442533

 

Sat 1st Jun        Adrenalin

Sat 15th Jun    Cheap thrills

Sat 27th Jul      The Elevators

The George III,

8 High Street,
Hoddesdon,
Herts EN11 8SX

 

Fri 26th Apr      Charlies Aunt

Fri 17th May   Sahara

Sat 8th Jun       Tennessee boogie boys

Sat 15th Jun     Just Kiddin

Fri 21st Jun       Rock Dinosaurs

Sat 31st Aug     Charlies Aunt

The Woodbine Inn,

Honey Lane,
Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Tel: 01992 713050

 Sat 22nd Jun    The Aces

Sat 20 Jul        Rock Dinosaurs

Sat 21 Sept     Rock Dinosaurs

Sat 14th Dec     Rock Dinosaurs

The Sultan

Sewardstone Road,
Waltham Abbey,
Essex EN9 1PD

Sat 18th May    Two Bob Short

Sat 13th Jul       Two Bob Short

Sat 27th Jul     Mushroom Clown

Sat 14th Jul    Mushroom Clown