Dates of the live bands playing in the local pubs around Harlow, Sawbridgeworth, Bishop’s Stortford, Ware and Hoddesdon.

Some entertainment may be subject to change so please check with the venue first.

 

Live Music 2019

The Heart & Club

Pypers Hatch,
Harlow,  CM20 3NG

 Sat 3rd Aug      Charlies Aunt

Sat 2nd Nov      Charlies Aunt

 

The Three Horseshoes

Three Horseshoes Rd,
Harlow CM19 4HB

Tel:  01279 248542

Sat 3rd Aug      Fubar

Sat 5th Oct       Fubar

 

The Shark,

Hobtoe Road,
Colt Hatch,
Harlow, CM20 1TH

Tel:  01279 416297

Sat 6th Jul        Afterlife rock Covers Band UK

Fri 12th Jul       Goat Patrol

Sat 13th Jul      Repertoire Dogs

Fri 26th Jul       Growler

Sat 27th Jul      Fubar

Sat 17th Aug    Charlies Aunt

Sun 25 Aug      The Fabulous Feedback Band

Sun 25th Aug    Triple X

Sat 31st Aug   SLAP

Fri 13th Sep      Beat the Beast

Sat 21st Sep     Repertoire Dogs

Sat 28 Sep       Fubar

Sat 5th Oct       Charlies Aunt

Fri 11th Oct      Headfirst

Fri 8th Nov       Expose

 

The Purple Emperor,

Burgoyne Hatch,
Momples Road,
Harlow, CM20 3EH

Tel:  01279 439375

Fri 5th Jul         Lady Present

Fri 12th Jul       Cadence

Fri 19th Jul       The Rising

Sat 17th Aug    GladRagz

Sat 24th Aug    Double Trouble

Fri 30th Aug     The Limit

Sat 31st Aug     Scam 69

Sat 7th Sep       Cadence

Sat 14th Sep     Charlies Aunt

Fri 20th Sep      The Rising

Fri 27th Sep      Lady Present

Sat 19th Oct     Cupid Stunts

Fri 1st Nov        The Limit

Sat 9th Nov      GladRagz

 

Burnt Mill Snooker & Social Club

Edinburgh Way,
Harlow CM20 2DQ

Tel: 01279 423174

 

Marigolds,

Harlow Cricket Club,
Chippingfield,
Harlow,  CM17 0DJ

Tel:  01279 423582

 

 

Harlow War Memorial Institute,

15 Garden Terrace Road,
Harlow,
Essex CM17 OAT

Tel:  01279 866242

 Sat 6th Jul        Cadence

Sat 7th Sep       Charlies aunt

Sat 5th Oct       GladRagz

Sat 2nd Nov      Cadence

Fri 22nd Nov     Repertoidre Dogs

Sat 14th Dec     GladRagz

Sat 28th Dec     Charlies Aunt

The Essex Skipper

The Stow, Harlow CM20 3AS
Tel: 01279 434218

 

Fri 5th Jul         Saviours

Sat 7th Sep       Cheap Thrills

Fri 4th Oct        Saviours

Fri 6th Dec        Saviours

Paringdon Sports & Social Club

Paringdon Road,
Harlow, CM19 4QT

Tel:  01279 418411

 

Fri 27th Aug     Triple X
Sat 14th Sep     Repertoire Dogs

Sat 9th Nov      Repertoire Dogs

The Cock Inn,

Cock Green,
Three Horseshoes Road,
Harlow, CM19 4HB

Tel:  01279 423921

Fri 5th Jul         Fubar

Fri 2nd Aug       Adrenalin

Fri 25th Oct      Fubar

Fri 29th Nov     Just Kiddin

Fri 6th Dec        Fubar

The Herald

Broadley Road,
Harlow, Essex, CM19 5RD
Tel: 01279 437965

Wed 3rd Jul      The Great Choon Robbery

Sat 6th Jul        The Small Wonders

Fri 12th Jul       Yellowhouse

Wed 17 Jul      The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 19th Jul       Murder of Crows

Fri 26th Jul       Beautiful Dangerous

Fri 26th Jul       The Blaggers

Wed 7th Aug    The Great Choon Robbery

Wed 21st Aug  The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 30th Aug     Hit Parade

Wed 4th Sep    The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 6th Sep        YELLOWHOUSE

Fri 13th Sep      Repertoire Dogs

Wed 18th Sep  The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 27th Sep      Murder of Crows

Wed 2nd Oct    The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 4th Oct        Randydoorholes

Fri 111th Oct    Beautiful Dangerous

Wed 16th Oct   The Great Choon Robbery

Fri 25th Oct      SLAP

 

The Drinker Moth

Ployters Road, Harlow,
Essex cm18 7PS

Tel: 01279 436997

Sat 13th Jul     De Realgood

Sat 20th Jul      Gridlock

Sat 3rd Aug      Repertoire dogs

Fri 23rd Aug     The Rising

Sat 7th Sep       The Elevators

Sat 14th Sep     Dr Realgood

Fri 27th Sep      Repertoire Dogs

Fri 11th Oct      The Rising

Sat 14th Dec     Fishing for Robots

The Crown,

40 Market Street,
Harlow CM17 0AQ
Tel: 01279 808969

Sat 13th Jul      Fast on the Draw

Sat 20th Jul      The Statins

Sat 27th Jul      Rendezvous

Sat 3rd Aug      Cadence

Sat 10th Aug    The 2FBS

Sat 17th Aug    The Runaways

Sat 24th Aug    Illicit

Sat 31st Aug     Purple Sound

Sat 7th Sep       Tantric Zoo

Sat 14th Sep     Hamwahs

Sat 28th Sep     Risky Notes

Sat 12th Oct     The Stolians

Sat 19th Oct     The Stents

Sat 2nd Nov      Sarah and the Others

Sat 9th Nov      Barney & The Rubbles

Sat 23rd Nov    Illicit

Sat 30th Nov    Cadence

Sat 7th Dec       The 2FBS

Sat 14th Dec     The Runaways

Sat 21st Dec     Me and Him

The Rose & Crown,

16, Station Road,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 3BL

Tel:  01279 652515

Sat 6th Jul        Bad Monkey Driver

Sat 13th Jul      Phil Hilborne Band

Sat 20th Jul      Repertoire Dogs

Sat 3rd Aug      VT11

Sun 11th Aug    The Smash

Sat 17th Aug    Fubar

Sun 25th Aug    Fubar

Sat 31st Aug     Bombshell

Sat 7th Sep       Wonkey Donkey

Sat 14th Sep     Easy Tiger

Sat 21st Sep     The Luminectric

Sat 28th Sep     Repertoire Dogs

Sat 5th Oct       Phil Hilborne Band

Sat 12th Oct     Tribe

Sat 26th Oct     Bombshell

Sat 2nd Nov      Blues Export

Sat 9th Nov      Fubar

Sat 16th Nov    Repertoire Dogs

Sat 23rd Nov    Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK

Sat 30th Nov    Wolf and Man

 The Queens Head

26 Churchgate Street, Harlow
Essex CM17 0JT

Tel:  01279 427266

 

The Gate,

81, London Road,
Sawbridgeworth,
Herts CM21 9JJ

Tel:  01279 722313

Sat 13th Jul      The Stolians

The Marne Inn,

Thorley Park Centre,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 4EG

Tel:  01279 652101

 Sat 6th Jul        Scam 69

Sat 3rd Aug      Sax on Fire

Sat 7th Sep       The Kazans

Sat 5th Oct       Goat Patrol

Sun 3rd Nov      That Eighties Band

Sat 30th Nov    Mr Spankey and the Hipthrusters

Sat 7th Dec       Koasis

Sat 7th Dec       The Kazans

The Half Moon,

31 North Street,
Bishops Stortford,|
Herts, CM23 2LD

Tel:  01279 834500

Fri 23rd Aug    Jumble of Chords

The Cock Inn,

2, Stansted Road,
Bishops Stortford,
Herts CM23 2DX

Tel:  07776203842

Sat 7th Sep       Repertoire Dogs

Sat 14th Sep     FUBAR

Sat 12TH Oct     The 2FBS

Sat 19TH Oct     Afterlife Rock Covers Band UK

Sat 26th Oct     Goat Patrol

Sat 23rd Nov    The Four Blokes

Sat 7th Dec       Repertoire Dogs

Sat 14th Dec     Fubar

Sat 28th Dec     The 2FBS

 

The George III,

8 High Street,
Hoddesdon,
Herts EN11 8SX

 

Sat 19th Oct     Cheap Thrills

Sat 26th Oct     Repertoire Dogs

Fri 1st Nov        Sahara

 

The White Swan,

Hoddesdon High Street,
Hoddesdon,
Herts EN11 8TN

Tel:  01992 442533

Sat 27th Jul      The Elevators

Sat 12th Oct     Adrenalin

Sat 12th Oct     The Elevators

Sat 16th Nov    Cheap Thrills

 

The Sultan

Sewardstone Road,
Waltham Abbey,
Essex EN9 1PD

Sat 13th Jul       Two Bob Short

Sat 27th Jul     Mushroom Clown

Sat 14th Jul    Mushroom Clown

The Woodbine Inn,

Honey Lane,
Waltham Abbey, EN9 3QT
Tel: 01992 713050

 Sat 20 Jul        Rock Dinosaurs

Sat 21 Sept     Rock Dinosaurs

Sat 30th Nov The Aces

Sat 14th Dec     Rock Dinosaurs